Calendar of Events

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
2
3
4
5
6
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Book Kids Online Book Club
7
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
DVD Sale
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
8
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
DVD Sale
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
9
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
DVD Sale
10
11
12
13
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Book Kids Online Book Club
14
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
15
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Writing Group
17
18
19
20
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Book Kids Online Book Club
21
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
22
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
23
24
25
26
27
CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY -- HOLIDAY
28
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
29
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
30
31
 

May 2024

'Let's Get Started' Exercise Class
Wednesday, May 1 , 9:00 am until 9:45 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Wednesday, May 1 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
Monday, May 6 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Book Kids Online Book Club
Monday, May 6 , 4:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom
DVD Sale
Tuesday, May 7 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
Tuesday, May 7 , 10:30 am until 11:15 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
'Let's Get Started' Exercise Class
Wednesday, May 8 , 9:00 am until 9:45 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
DVD Sale
Wednesday, May 8 , 1:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Wednesday, May 8 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
DVD Sale
Thursday, May 9 , 1:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
Monday, May 13 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Book Kids Online Book Club
Monday, May 13 , 4:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
Tuesday, May 14 , 10:30 am until 11:15 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Wednesday, May 15 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Writing Group
Thursday, May 16 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
Monday, May 20 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Book Kids Online Book Club
Monday, May 20 , 4:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
Tuesday, May 21 , 10:30 am until 11:15 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Wednesday, May 22 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Immigrant Songs: Music of New England Diasporas with Daniel
Saturday, May 25 , 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY -- HOLIDAY
Monday, May 27 , None Specified
Preschool-Age Read and Craft
Tuesday, May 28 , 10:30 am until 11:15 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Wednesday, May 29 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library