Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walking Club
9
10
1112
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Preschool Read and Craft
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
BINGO
1314
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
15
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walking Club
16
17
1819
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Preschool Read and Craft
2021
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
22
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walking Club
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fourth Friday Film Series
23
24
2526
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Preschool Read and Craft
2728
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEGO Club
29
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walking Club
30
31
      

July 2022

Walking Club
Friday, Jul 8 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
Monday, Jul 11 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Monday, Jul 11 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Preschool Read and Craft
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
BINGO
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
CHILDREN’S SUMMER READING WORKSHOP: Piano Lessons with Steph Parker
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 1:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Knitting and Crocheting Club
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
CHILDREN’S SUMMER READING WORKSHOP: Pottery Wheel & Pinch Po
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 3:30 pm until 4:00 pm
Moore Leland Library
Knitting and Crocheting Club
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Thursday, Jul 14 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Walking Club
Friday, Jul 15 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Monday, Jul 18 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Preschool Read and Craft
Tuesday, Jul 19 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
CHILDREN’S SUMMER READING WORKSHOP: Piano Lessons with Steph Parker
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 1:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Knitting and Crocheting Club
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Knitting and Crocheting Club
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Thursday, Jul 21 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Walking Club
Friday, Jul 22 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Fourth Friday Film Series
Friday, Jul 22 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Baby and Toddler Playgroup
Monday, Jul 25 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
Monday, Jul 25 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Preschool Read and Craft
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Wheeler Memorial Library
CHILDREN’S SUMMER READING WORKSHOP: Piano Lessons with Steph Parker
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 1:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Knitting and Crocheting Club
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Knitting and Crocheting Club
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
LEGO Club
Thursday, Jul 28 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Wheeler Memorial Library
Walking Club
Friday, Jul 29 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Wheeler Memorial Library